Get the Look: Rocker Chic

The inspiration I received from this street style photo after my first glance was to instantly pull together a look around my motorcycle jacket and start my weekend off on a edgy note. This chick looks too cool on the streets of London during Fashion Week with her smooth and lovable pose. The entire outfit screams “I’m the rad girlfriend of lead rock singer of ‘such and such band’.” I especially dig the white socks under her peep toe platforms…too adorable. I created this look for you lovelies all for under $200 bucks (well minus the bracelet it totals $205). Yes, thank me later. šŸ™‚

  1. H&M Biker Jacket $48.00
  2. VANS Round and Round sunglasses $11.99
  3. Urban Outfitters Guns ‘N Roses Washed Tee $19.99 (on sale)
  4. Topshop Petite Striped Mini Skirt $45.00
  5. Chinese Laundry First Stop Suede shoes $49.99
  6. Topshop Religious Shield Band Bracelet $20.00

xoxo

pic via refinery 29
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Inspiration, Street Style, Styling. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Get the Look: Rocker Chic

  1. love this look & such a great price! Those clogs are perfect ā¤

  2. Chanel says:

    Hun, you should know me well enough to know that I’m all about the Rocker Chic look šŸ˜€

    http://stylespotlighted.blogpsot.com

  3. biggest fan says:

    WOW! For any Star Wars fans out there, you will so get this… im waving my hand in front of Taliah’s face saying ” you will get this look for your mother” (nothing like the good ol’ “JEDI MIND TRICK”)…LOL…let’s see if it will work šŸ™‚

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

