Pink Reflections

Dana Buchman blazer, Vintage top and clutch, Lauren Ralph Lauren pants, Marc Jacobs pumps, choker from random NY store, Random sunnies bought in Atlanta 

This past weekend, I felt like brightening up my day by throwing on one of my favorite blazers. I wore this to lunch and out with my friend.  A pop of pink is what I call a nice uplift for your style spirits! Wearing it with all black toned down my outfit a lot and the yellow clutch was a nice contrast to the color scheme. Yellow and pink seem to go hand in hand…don’t you think?

Have a great day lovelies!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Pink Reflections

  1. Mattie says:

    This pink. This necklace. These sunnies. ALL FOR THE WIN. You literally look about your business. And now, how can I be mad at that? A fantastic look!

  2. So simple and on trend…..color blocking and brights. Beautiful!

  3. gen321 says:

    You look fabulous! The POP of the pink and yellow is.gorgeous!

  4. The entire outfit is fabulous!!! Love the yellow & pink together!

  5. Rocquelle says:

    Omg, that blazer is gorgeous!!

  6. Eboni says:

    aaaaah. Now, you already know I wanna jump through the screen and steal that blazer! I love it!

  7. Hmmmm, definitely making a mental note of this:) Looks great!!

  8. Biggest Fan says:

    Baby girl …you give pretty in pink a whole new meaning, still think the red when you were a baby was great too …lol

  9. These colors look so lovely on you dear!

    Sunnie
    (.=

  10. patty and lo says:

    I love the bright pink blazer! Great idea pairing it with all black. yes, yello and pink perfectly compliment each other!

    http://www.pattyandlo.com/

  11. Channing says:

    How haute is this blazer?! The lipstick, that clutch, and the sunglasses are super cute too! I love this look

  12. So sleek! I love the way the pants fit and of course the hot pink blazer!

  13. Fuschia Pink + Canary Yellow = An Eye-gasmic Explosion. Heart! And I love the classic business woman meets 80s POP princess thing going on with this look!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

