Interior Motive: 35,000 sq feet of Diane von Furstenberg

When you think of designer Diane von Furstenberg, you think poise and grace, demureness with a strong dose of sex appeal, and ALL WOMAN. Well it totally makes sense that the woman behind those infamous printed wrap dresses would offset her six-story, 35,000-square-foot structure comprising Von Furstenberg’s design studio and flagship store and recently added penthouse to accommodate her sensual style. These pics give me goosebumps and inspiration for dayzzz. Loves it!
Pics via becauseimeaddicted. Read more here.
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Interior Decorating, Magazines. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Interior Motive: 35,000 sq feet of Diane von Furstenberg

  1. DVF is one of my favourite womenswear designers. I am a huge fan of bold colour and print and whenever I’m doing a fashion shoot where this is the theme, I always look and borrow from her collection and i’m never disappointed!

  2. such a fun ecclectic mix of decor! Love her ❤

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

