Minty Fresh

Cool down your wardrobe this Spring with lovely mint hues that will make you feel delightful and may even give your white clothes a rest. Pretty pastels popping up recently are no surprise to me, it’s a soft spoken way of letting your inner beauty shine while adding a subtle refreshment to your wardrobe. I don’t know about you, but this color makes me uber happy and let’s not forget, mint almost makes everything better. 🙂

  1. ACNE Lia Cable-Knit Cotton Sweater $320.00
  2. Fossil Mint Green Watch $115.00
  3. Witchery Asymmetrical Trilby Hat $50.00
  4. D&G Tulle Skirt
  5. Diane Von Furstenberg Mongolian Gilet $420. (0n sale)
  6. Nelli Pants in Mint Green $75 (on sale)
  7. Botkier Valentina Bag in Mint $395.00
  8. Ray-Ban Erika Sunglasses $159.00
  9. Modrn Mint Green Earrings $28.00
  10. Missoni Mint and Lilac Zig Zag Crochet Snood $190.00
  11. Topshop Mint Ballet Pumps $32.00
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Styling, Trend Alert. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Minty Fresh

  1. love this! I was just thinking about a mint blouse from Zara, too 😀 might just have to order it now ❤

  2. Money Tight Fashions says:

    I love this look! it is so refreshing! This color is amazing!

  3. Channing says:

    I’m having an obsession with mint, too!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

