Valentine’s Day Delights

Being a die-hard, hopeless romantic; the lover in me casually perused the net for some quite quaint Valentine’s day notions to help please my fellow lover’s souls just like mine. We all know this is a special day to show your sweetheart how much you adore them, so what better way to show your gratitude then by flaunting cutesy intimates and smelling absolutely yummy to push the envelope of irresistibleness. Score one of these babies to set the mood for your day!

  1. Josie Natori for Target Valentine’s Day Mesh Plunge bra $19.99
  2. Josie Natori for Target Valentine’s Floral Micro Print bikini $9.99
  3. Jo Malone Red Roses Bath Oil $65.00
  4. RACHEL Rachel Roy Heart and key Hoop Earrings $38.00
  5. Topshop Red Pinspot Frilly Teddy $70.00
  6. Lush Sweetheart soap $6.95
  7. Prada Candy Eau De Parfum Spray $80.00
  8. Victoria Secret Terry Slippers $25.00
  9. Taryn Reed Valentine’s Day bracelet $30.00

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Holidays, Intimates, Jewelry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Valentine’s Day Delights

  1. I didn’t know Natori has a line for Target! Love it ❤ and that TopShop teddy is adorbs!

  2. Cute!!! I want the Josie Natori! I love Valentine’s Day! We make a deal out of it!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

