Basic Measures

Vintage men’s blazer, H&M sweater dress and purse, Aldo shoes, Michael Kors watch, Trina Turk ring

This blazer is one of my favorites; I love the camel tone color and the fit which was a perfect steal from the men’s section at the Good Will. Wearing all black with a hint of tan is a great way to stay basic and cute with a no fuss appeal. I actually changed into my brown suede tall flat boots towards the end of the day for more comfort. 🙂

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Basic Measures

  1. JB says:

    The rolled up sleeves makes the whole look. I love it!!!!!

  2. love the jacket, what a fantastic thrift find! ❤

  3. Eboni Ife says:

    Cute! Cute! Cute!!! I never look at the men’s blazers. good call!

  4. The color of that jacket is lovely. I need some mustard colored items in my wardrobe ASAP! Nice look girlie!

    7eventh Letter
    http://www.whatsmoreimportantthanfashion.com/

  5. lucia says:

    I love everything about this look, the shoes the men’s blazer everything works so well x

    http://lolitasfashionideas.blogspot.com/

  6. Chanel Tonè says:

    Wow! It’s been a long time since I’ve visited you. Had to come and see what you been up to! Outfit looks phenomenal!

  7. Channing says:

    I love this! Simple yet elegant. And that top knot and blazer are everything!

  8. That blazer is so very lovely! It fits you perfectly!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

