Flared Up

Never have a concern about these babies going out of style. I don’t care what the experts say, I assure you that if you click the browse button on your fav website for variations of denim jeans, flares will always be in the mix. Love the way they look on almost everybody. Keep it simple, chic and clean.
images via stockholm streetstyle, shopbop
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Street Style. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Flared Up

  1. biggest fan says:

    Had some back in the 70’s…loved ’em… bout due for some more, thanks baby girl.

  2. Elle of Chellbellz says:

    Yeah i have to agree, these are NEVER going out of style. I love them, I brought a cool pair and they were huge on me, and i didn’t realize until it was too late! So my mom has them now. I guess i ought to get on board with finding a new pair! I love them in a Dark wash with a simple white top.

  3. I love love love them – though, hardly wear them. Thank you for the reminder 😉 xox

  4. Totally agree and there will always be a pair in my closet!

  5. Ms B. BAD says:

    I have yet to find the perfect pair for my petite frame. I may just have to buy and get tailored. thanks for the fashion inspo!

  6. Kris says:

    I will always love the flared jeans. Always!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

