Perpetually Organized

  1. Large Tribeca Box $19.99 ea
  2. Restoration Hardware Vintage Hand-carved Chalkboard $139.00
  3. Kate Spade 2012 Desk Top Spiral Calendar $38.00
  4. Urban Outfitters Hand Jewelry Stand $15.00 (on sale)
  5. Sephora Hot Hues Bag Collection $10.00 to $28.00
“FIND EVERYTHING YOU NEED WHEN YOU NEED IT, GET EVERYTHING DONE WHEN IT’S DUE.” ~Author Unknown 
Here’s to being more organized in the year 2012! xoxo
P.S. If you like vision boards and virtual organization, Check out pinterest and follow me. Also, here is a neat way to store your fancy shoes. 😉
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Interior Decorating, Quotes, Trend Alert, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Perpetually Organized

  1. This is a perfect reminder for me to get to it – my place is a mess! lol love the makeup bags but the chalkboard is probably my favorite ❤ xox

  2. I have a very similar large frame sitting in my closet. I’m thinking I can buy a chalkboard and put it in the frame. Thanks for the cute idea.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

