Interior Motive: International

If you are like me, then you get a kick out of exquisite, unique and beautiful decor inspired by different countries all across the world. In the next couple of months, I plan to move and with my impatient-type personality, I couldn’t hold back from surfing the net for some mind blowing interior design ideas. Going further into it, I decided to explore some influential destinations for a fusion style apartment, concluding that Moroccan, Parisian, and Asian may just be my perfect combo. šŸ™‚
images 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Inspiration, Interior Decorating. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Interior Motive: International

  1. festivalking says:

    Hi!
    I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger award. Your blog is inspiring and deserves the award. please click on my link in order to accept the nomination. šŸ™‚ http://festivalking.wordpress.com/2012/01/10/the-versatile-blogger-award/#respond

  2. biggest fan says:

    Moroccan … sexy, Asian…awesome, and Parisian…interesting…THIS… i will have to make another trip down there to see. knowing my baby girl it will be spectacular!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

