Something Borrowed

This denim jacket totally gave me an idea for my next DIY project. The Smiths. pic via http://www.streetpeeper.com
The wild, crazy, and lovable Anna Dell Russo’s bad ass netted, laced up boots. She’s like savagery of style. pic via http://www.streetpeeper.com
Tuk-tuks and motorbikes at the “main street” at Kamala Beach in Thailand. A place I yearn to visit soon. pic via Metteli.com
What a great quote on such a great day: Friday! pic via dolcevita.com
Denim, leather, studs….oh my. 🙂 pic via brooklynblonde.com 
Goat cheese tomato soup with a grilled cheese. fancy schmancy. pic via cozykitchen.com
Sheer Persuasion: Anna Dello Russo and Giovanna Battaglia pic via citizencouture.com
Kurecche Tran (Chris Breezy’s gf) getting into his custom made lambo. pic via fuckyeahkaeandseiko.tumblr.com

Another episode of my Something Borrowed posts. Hope you enjoyed my randomness. 🙂 Happy Friday lovelies!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in DIY, Fashion, Food, Inspiration, Photography, Quotes, Shoes, Street Style. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Something Borrowed

  1. that brooklynblonde.com leather wrapped shoe is amazing ughhhh! love it! BTW just noticed me on your look of the week to the right – THANK YOU! You’re such a sweetheart 😀 have a great weekend Taliah ❤

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

