The Quintessential T’s by STYLEMINT

The Olsen twins are always dominating the fashion world with their unique and superior approaches to design and individualism. I MUST give them their props for their fairly new addition, STYLEMINT, a members only website dedicated to bad azz exclusively designed and styled T shirts for the everyday girl. Cutesy.
Note: For new customers, you receive 20% off of your first purchase by entering ADDICTION. Sooooo go signup, shop, and see what they have in store for you.

 

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Collaborations, Fashion, Retail, Styling. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Quintessential T’s by STYLEMINT

  1. It's A Want says:

    i love stylemint and shoemint.. amazing.. the olsen’s are so adorable!

    Lee Anne
    http://itsawant.wordpress.com/

  2. tmhessler says:

    Oh my gosh. Im signing up for this! I absolutely love the Olsen twins and their style!!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

