A Look Back at 2011


Well folks, it’s a wrap for 2011. Dunzo. I wanted to recap some of my outfits from 2011 and take a walk down memory lane with all of my readers and supporters. You guys have been good to me and I am ready to embark on a New Year with new and old goals…oh and new clothes, bags, and accessories of course…lol. I’m excited! Are you?
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in 2011, Fashion, Inspiration, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A Look Back at 2011

  1. Rocquelle says:

    So many great outfits!! Happy New Year darling!!

  2. T-a-d-a-n-a says:

    every outfit was perfect ❤ 🙂 xx

  3. Great looks! Thanks for sharing! Happy New Year!

  4. biggest fan says:

    is it possible? every outfit better than the next! can’t wait to see what you have in store for us lovelies next year 🙂

  5. Love the look back 🙂 happy new year’s Gorgeous!! ❤

  6. Dee says:

    Very nice photos..cool recap! Happy new year!

  7. Eboni Ife' says:

    I love the recap posts! Inspiring all over again!

  8. Ms B. BAD says:

    I love how eclectic your style is!! So many diff looks! Happy new year!!

  9. Yaaaayyyy! Happy 2k12 Talili:) Can’t wait to see what’s in store for the new year….as always, best wishes for much continued success!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

