A Splash of Pink on NYE: Lace x Feathers

My obsession for the color pink has significantly calmed down in the last few years, sadly bringing me into adulthood and letting go of the bubblegum, pop tart-ish pink almost everything – but from time to time, there is absolutely nothing wrong with a splash of pink motivation here and there….wouldn’t you agree? How can you resist this adorable feather clutch by BCBG? I know we love to sparkle on New year’s Eve, but I am all about lace this year…in black of course! 🙂 Here’s a sexy 1.2.1.2 that my mind sort of wrapped around for a New Year’s Eve celebration.

What’s your NYE’s plan and attire looking like for 2o12??

  1. Supertrash Danas Dress $170.00
  2. Ariella Collection Multi Stone Stackable rings (set of 5) $68.00
  3. DANNIJO The Molli Onyx/Swarovski Crystal Cuff $485.00
  4. BCBG Portia Feather Clutch $148.00
  5. American Apparel Nail Polish in Pink Ladies $6.00
  6. Vince Camuto Vc Signature Prima Black $195.oo
  7. Betsey Johnson Back seam Tights (set of 2) $24.00
  8. Hanae Mori Eau de Collection No. 4 $95.00
P.S. I would prefer the above dress to be shorter. I’m feeling mini lengths right now.
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Celebrations, Fashion, Holidays. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Splash of Pink on NYE: Lace x Feathers

  1. those vince camuto’s are to die for! The heel! LOVE! & that pink feather clutch. *swoon* ❤

  2. Pingback: Exotic BCBG Pink Feather Clutch (Deerfield) $1 | Chicago Ads

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

