Gold Sunset

Vintage trench, Random scarf (Nordstrom), J Brand jeans, Kooba bag, Tory Burch shoes

The day after the holidays is simply a time for me to relax and wear flats that wont demolish the feet while doing any shopping or walking for the day sans makeup. I’ve had this ultra long, chunky scarf for quite some time and the color easily excites me because it effortlessly helps my outfits pop without having to wear too much. I took these pics right as the sun was setting and yes, I pulled right on over to a corner to get these shots before it got to dark…lol. #determined

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Gold Sunset

  1. Cozy chic – love it! The gold shades are gorgeous ❤

  2. I admire you for getting the shots before it got too dark! I love the way they turned out and your scarf is lovely 🙂

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

