Trvistic Boutique

Outlaw boots $70.00

Uber excited to pass the fashion on to you lovelies, another exclusive and fly online boutique that offers tons of fresh and bold clothes, (also offering plus size) shoes, accessories, and handbags for the stylish seekers looking for their next fashion hit. Trvistic Online Boutique, founded in 2009 by Antwan Jones and Chet Robinson has stepped into the realm of boutiques with next level designers who’s prices won’t necessarily break the bank, but sustains quality and unique appeal . I had to share my personal favorites from their fun and vibrant website which has me already needing to add to my ever growing collection of apparel and accessories. 🙂

I heart these items. Cropped Denim Top $35.00 and Knitted Blazer $45.00
Naomi Skinnies -Gold $40.00 and Man Eater ring $28.00

Just a few items I loved and wanted to share. “TRVISTIC is not a word, but it’s FASHION,” is owner, Antwan Jone’s motto, so definitely take a peek at the fashion over at http://www.trvistic.com and do some last minute Holiday shopping! xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Boutiques, Fashion, Retail, Shoes, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Trvistic Boutique

  1. This is a great site!!! Thanks for sharing.

    7eventh Letter
    http://www.whatsmoreimportantthanfashion.com/
    ***STILL Time to Enter My Giveaway***

  2. Thanks for sharing the fashion wealth! I will definitely check them out online!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

