Smells Like Euphoria

Maybe before today, you’ve never thought to pair your favorite shoes with your favorite fragrance, but I might be on to something here. When I first saw these snakeskin platform beauties, a euphoric feeling snapped into my mind and then immediately after that, Calvin Klein’s “Euphoria” (one of my fav scents) came into my thoughts as the perfect match for this bad azz shoe! Lawd, lawd, lawd! Gimmie!
Nasty Gal’s Whitesnake Platform $110.00
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Shoes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Smells Like Euphoria

  1. I was never a perfume person – but recently, I’ve been collecting more and more… I think you are on to something šŸ™‚ I’m going to look at my shoes and conjur up some combinations lol love these Platforms! ā¤

  2. Love love love the platforms… I’m a huge fan of Euphoria, always gotta have one on my dressing table. Have a great holiday!
    xx
    5th&6th

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

