Plaid Never Goes

Pendleton blazer, Ann Taylor shirt, J Brand jeans, Urban Outfitters belt, Dolce Vita wedges

I never realized how insanely cozy wool can be on a cold winter day. My Pendleton blazer kept me warm all day, in addition to my hot Starbucks peppermint tea and  extremely thick tights (gotta have the under garments on deck :).) You lovelies know I usually take my photos outside but I couldn’t resist these empty warehouse pics that I instantly thought would give my look a retro appeal. Yup, I’m all about retro chic and plaid perfection.

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Plaid Never Goes

  1. Yesssssssssss!!!!! Honey, this look is PERFECTION! I love every single piece! Well done Girlie!!! This is HOT!!! I can’t wait to find me a plaid blazer!

    7eventh Letter
    http://www.whatsmoreimportantthanfashion.com/

  2. OH MY, I LOVE EVERYTHING about this look!! I don’t even know where to begin with what I adore about this look, but I am surely inspired!

  3. biggest fan says:

    Like everything about this look and i really like that black and white shot (those are so classy).

  4. Tavia says:

    Oh I love the look and really love the pics! I agree with you on the blazer. Blazers have been a super staple in my wardrobe this season. And let’s not talk about the tights. I don’t feel right if I don’t have on tights. On a cold day I don’t care what I am wearing, I have to have on my tights!

    ~Tavia
    http://www.ninetofly.blogspot.com

  5. Okay i think this is one of my favorite looks from you Taliah! Love the demin shirt underneath – the plaid jacket is perfection ❤

  6. dee says:

    You look lovely! Cool blazer & necklace!

  7. I love the pictures in front of the window. Cute outfit!

    http://seekingstyleblog.wordpress.com

  8. LOVE this! And the way you were photographed is so fitting for this look. The top knot is super cute as well 🙂

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

