Sporty Spice

Spice up your typical sweatshirt for a chill day on the town. I love how Anne Vyalitsyna sports her Harley Davidson sweatshirt with denim skinnies and Isabel Marant tall fringe boots. I couldn’t resist being inspired by her cool, style aspirations and the classic aviators and slicked back ponytail, so I had to make a post about it. Check out these cutesicle sweatshirts by some of your fav designers and peep the rad fringe boots to flow with it. 🙂

  1. WILDFOX Wild Princess Hang Over Hoodie $155.00
  2. Aldo Catto Tall Fringe Boots $200.00
  3. Tom’s Unisex Maoon Classic Crew $44.00
  4. Report Enid Tall Boots $89.95
  5. Diane Von Furstenberg Cranberry Suede Boots $770.00
  6. Maison Scotch Retro Fit Sweatshirt $77.70 (on sale)
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Retail, Trend Alert. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sporty Spice

  1. Love the Maison Scotch pull over ❤

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

