Practicality: 4 Boots

Boots can really do an outfit some good, even in the hot summer days can a fashionista rock a ruggid boot with cut off shorts for a grunge-chic look and feel put together. There’s nothing like a boot that screams haute but also exudes a useful and practical appeal that is perfect for ready to wear, everyday clothes. I chose these four as some top stylish and wearable boots for the winter season to put a little shine in your wardrobe. Be comfortable. Be chic. Be you. 😉

  1. Rag & Bone Classic Newbury Boots $495.00
  2. Alexander Wang Luca Ankle Boot $679.00
  3. Guess Abital Green Multi Suede Boots $135.00
  4. Ash Tears Classic Biker Boots $361.78
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Shoes. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Practicality: 4 Boots

  1. biggest fan says:

    All i want for Christmas are those bad ass Guess boots(sooo me)!

  2. Ms B. BAD says:

    I have like 3 pairs of boots on my wish list right now and I may have to add some of these. Obsessed!!

  3. Lucija says:

    Ohhhh ohhh ohhhh I have to say I just immediately fell in love with your blog!!
    Follow each other? :))

    XO,
    Lucija
    WLL

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

