Biker Chic

Vintage motorcycle jacket, hat, and clutch, Topshop kimono, Silvergate jeggings (bought in NY a while ago), Vince Camuto shoes

I love the contrast of staple black pieces like a leather statement jacket, mixed with bold and neutral colors for an easy-on-the-eye effect. My printed kimono top was destined to be thrown on this day to break up the monotony of the black tank, jacket and skinnies. Some days I like to go for the kill, and spread my all black apparel love, but when I wore this…it felt calming to soften it up a bit with added colors.

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Biker Chic

  1. T-a-d-a-n-a says:

    I;d die for your hat and your clutch.
    I agree confidence is key 🙂
    ❤
    imcoolok.wordpress.com
    xx

  2. Biggest fan says:

    luuuv this look! i also like play on words”CHIC” instead of “CHICK”.lol really like the black and white shots, something about black and white pics that is just soo cool.

  3. love the mix here! You look fabulous as always girl 🙂 the layering is so perfect and that kimono is to die for!

  4. Rocquelle says:

    I LOVE this look Hun!!! The kimono adds the perfect amount of softness!

  5. Eboni Ife' says:

    Taliah!! I’m gonna need you to send me that hat ASAP. Ever since the first time you wore it, I have been searching for something similar. *sigh* I need it!

    This entire look is HOT FIRE!

  6. Tiacarerra says:

    Love the hat, the look is on point!!

  7. Dominique says:

    You look great! Love the kimono:)

  8. Shanna says:

    you look AMAZING! You can give me those booties! 🙂

  9. Kris says:

    I’m loving hats on you. You’re rockin it!!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

