New Designer Alert: Shavonne DeAnn F/W 2011

Hey lovelies, allow me to introduce to you, Shavonne DeAnn, a Philly-based designer who distinctly has a keen and fresh eye for fashion, style and meticulous craftsmanship. As a fashion blogger, I receive numerous emails a week from Fashion folks looking for exposure and Shavonne is certainly one who caught my attention. With her guerilla-style marketing, passion and determination (Shavonne crashed NY Fashion Week with an impromptu fashion show), she is bound to make it.

I instantly fell in love with her showroom pics of styled, casual denim shirts layered with a tan cardigan; effortlessly paired with vivid red, ultra-wide leg pants and studded tipped pumps (HOT and TOTALLY wearable!) I also need this oh-so-adorable camel and red pencil skirt! Don’t you love how she added the lovely green top to create a perfect color block effect. Shavonne DeAnn is a designer on my radar who’s site (Click here) I may just stalk from time to time. 🙂

Check out more of Shavonne DeAnn’s Fall/Winter 2011 collection at www.shavonnedeann.com.

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New Designer Alert: Shavonne DeAnn F/W 2011

  1. Rocquelle says:

    Thanks for sharing Taliah!! I love her color blocked looks!

  2. Eboni Ife' says:

    Omg! I love it. Thanks for sharing. I’ll definitely be following Shavonne’s journey!

  3. Tiacarerra says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

  4. her pieces are amazing!! The green blouse in the second photo has my heart!

  5. dee says:

    Very very nice, her pieces are to die for & the skirt is just amazing!

    http://www.ffthnsixthcloset.com

  6. natasha says:

    her story is inspiring thanks for sharing

  7. Laura Nd says:

    Always cool to discover new designers ! It’s very colorful and nice !

    Biz
    http://thesweetcallingofmountains.blogspot.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

