Smashing Pumpkin

Topshop dress, Urban Outfitters tights, H&M purse, Vintage glasses, Aldo boots

The last 48 hours for me has been pure, creative obstruction and I tried my best to be patient with the technical difficulties I was experiencing with wordpress but when I can’t use my platform as an outlet, especially while holding on to Thanksgiving themed pictures, I get fashionably frustrated..lol. Yes, my pumpkin-colored, peter pan collar mini dress was suppose to be posted days ago; exactly on Thanksgiving day for you lovelies, but oh nooo…the damn image/media plugins are being extra janky and dysfunctional (had to switch over to IE to post), and what’s a style post with no photos?? Pure blahness.

But any who, I had an awesome Thanksgiving followed by a tummy ache, but I guess it was all worth it, since festive times like this only rolls around about twice a year. How was everyone’s delicious Thanksgiving? Did anyone have a non-traditional one and go against the norm?

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Holidays, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Smashing Pumpkin

  1. biggest fan says:

    Love those boots!! you look soooo cute like a little puss n boots(oops can i even say that on line?)lol and those glasses make you look so intellectual and sexy at the same time – work it baby girl, mommy likes-lol

  2. I love the boots and dress paired together. You look great.

    -Shakiyla

  3. Tunji Sarumi says:

    Nice…I like the 1st photo and colors.

  4. JB says:

    You look Amazing!!!!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

