Celebration of Fashion Was Here


Nights filled with fashion enthusiasts, entrepreneurs, bloggers, fashion editors, family, and friends are what I absolutely live and die for. So last Wednesday night, exceeded beyond my happy-joy-joy stage and brought me into a night of complete self gratification for what I have passionately worked and yearned for throughout my fashion slaving days :). Fashion Was Here’s 1 Yr Bloggerversary was a major success with the help of Isoke Salaam, publicist, Urban Chic boutique (Harbor East) and my sponsors, Peroni Italy, O’ Wonderful Cupcakes and Elizabeth Arden Red Door Spa. I guess I can speak on behalf of my guests when I say that everyone enjoyed the mingling, yummy cupcakes & cake pops, champagne & wine and stylish clothes marked at 15% off for the night. (Gracias Urban Chic!)

Thanks again to all of my readers and believers! You lovelies keep me going! xx

Peroni T shirts and pens
Arli and Mia, The Fab Empire


What I wore: Vintage jumpsuit, Aldo shoes, Realm by Jesse Walker necklace, Swarovoski bracelet.
P.S. Excuse my cell phone bulging out of my silkiness, that’s so not fashionably chic. lol
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Boutiques, Celebrations, Fashion, Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Celebration of Fashion Was Here

  1. ..that jumpsuit served it allll! — You look amazing. ..Congrats!

  2. Jrod (@jrod119) says:

    Nice post, glad I was able to be apart of the celebration.

  3. Love you! Loved the events! Can’t wait for the next one! xxoo

  4. Tiacarerra says:

    Taliah, I enjoyed myself.. it was great seeing old friends from school too. Love the Blog, and the Jumpsuit was everything!!!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

