Fashion Was Here Celebrates it’s 1 Yr Bloggerversary!!!

Hey Lovelies!!! My blood is boiling with excitement because my baby has OFFICIALLY turned one! It’s an overwhelming satisfaction and fulfillment to celebrate this personal accomplishment for freely expressing my passion for fashion. I couldn’t let all of those ideas harbor in my lil intricate mind without releasing it, so that’s exactly why my blog, Fashion Was Here was born! Fashion Was Here was actually developed in 2006, however I didn’t fully dedicate my time and take it seriously until last October, so that is why it is officially 1 yr! To all of my readers and supporters, especially the ones who’ve grown with me since day one, I want to send a HUMONGOUS SHOUTOUT to all of you!!! Thank you!!! ***Muah, Muah***

🙂

I am having a Blog Anniversary event this week in my hometown Baltimore, MD. Unfortunately, everyone can’t make it so I will soon have my very First Giveaway to show my appreciation for your love, support, and dedication to my blog! I have so many goals and milestones to reach for Fashion Was Here, so this is just the beginning! Sit back and enjoy the ride!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Boutiques, Celebrations, Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Fashion Was Here Celebrates it’s 1 Yr Bloggerversary!!!

  1. Congratulations on your 1 Year Blog Anniversary!!! Wish I could make it to the party! Looking forward to the Giveaway.

    7eventh Letter
    http://www.whatsmoreimportantthanfashion.com/

  2. biggest fan says:

    HAPPY BLOGGERVERSARY!!! One whole year, and i dont have all of the blogs, must get them in my word press library, otherwise how can i be your …..BIGGEST FAN?

  3. bonkasaurus says:

    Congratulations! I can’t wait to see where I am at with my blog a year from now.

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

  4. Eboni Ife' says:

    Yaaaay!!! Congratulations, Taliah!!! That is awesome, awesome, awesome. Have fun at your Blogiversary Party. Those of us that can’t be there want lots of pictures!

  5. SassySkorpyan says:

    Happy Blogoversary! I enjoy your blog. I’ve been following since the start of summer. I plan on traveling up the parkway from PG to locate some of the neighborhood consignment & theft stores you reference.

    I would love to come and support Wednesday night, but I’ll be heading to NYC.

    Nevertheless, rock on, God bless & continued success!

    XO,
    SassySkorpyan

  6. Rocquelle says:

    Yay, happy Blogaversary dear!!

  7. Liz says:

    Congratulations! I’m honored to be included! Now just have to figure out what to wear…

  8. Congrats!! Mine is coming up too – awe we’re the same age lol ;p Happy Anniversary!! ❤

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

