Winter Staples

Since Winter is quickly approaching for some of us, I wanted to share some of my Winter items that I believe can be staple pieces in your wardrobe for those cold mornings and brisky nights. From thick, chunky knits to classic loafers, these must-haves will keep you stylish and warm. I think every girl should own some Holiday lace and sequins in the mix for that night on the town and of course some fun tights would also set off your look (leopard tights shown above). Winter should be full of layering, awesome scarves, blazers, and cute hats! 🙂

What are some of your winter staples?

xoxo 


About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Holidays, Styling, Trend Alert. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Winter Staples

  1. My winter staples right now are Chunky Sweaters. I love oversized bags reagardless of the season.

  2. love the blue lace dress!

  3. Chunky knits!! I’ve bought a few recently but realized I hardly have any sweaters – definitely need to add more ❤

  4. btw, Taliah, where is that grey sweater from?? 🙂 so pretty! Love the openings!

  5. biggest fan says:

    I LUUV THOSE BOOTS!!! OMG-They have my name written alllll over them-do you see it ? me…me…me…lol

  6. Eboni Ife' says:

    I want.
    the bag.
    the sequin top.
    the leopard beret.
    please & thank you.
    LOL.

  7. Ly says:

    I love your picks! The knit sweater cut out is amazing.

    -Ly
    http://www.lyzhang.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

