Something Borrowed

Rumi wearing a 3.1 Phillip Lim “Bad Ass” dress (check out those sleeves!!!) while visiting Japan for her Lumine department store campaign. She is the new face…congrats to her! (pic via fashiontoast)
Pic via the coveteur
Pistol whip shoes by Chanel (pic via JakandJil)

Dope sequin Graffiti (whodathunkit) by Therese Himmer (pic via becauseimaddicted)
Ginger bread muffin. Great idea for a delish Fall dessert. (pic via cozykitchen.com)
Blue jeans (pic via thesartorialist)
The beautiful Shala (yes…AGAIN) donning a sleek and chic romper with brown accessories. So it looks like she has a website http://www.shalasrabbithole.com. Check it out! (pic via citizencouture)
Black pump inspo: White tip on classic black pump?? yes please! (pic via karlascloset.com)
Black and white photo with such determination (pic via thesartorialist.com)
Sorry about my lack of posts for the last few days, with the combination of my birthday trip and car issues, I have been running around like crazy! (last pic from my upcoming style post)
Have a great weekend!
xoxo 

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Food, Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Something Borrowed

  1. bonkasaurus says:

    Those pistol whip shoes are awesome! would love it even more if they were higher 🙂

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!