Trench Bumblebee

Vintage trench, skirt and clutch, Piko 1988 dress (worn as shirt), BCBG pumps, Gold choker (NY store), Michael Kors watch

I hope everyone had an awesome weekend! I took these pics this past weekend in the most gorgeous weather. I had to break out my trench coat, but then I took it off until the weather became more chilly in the evening. As I was taking these pics, a gigantic bumblebee was swarming around me (freaked me out) and CLEARLY made his presence in my style post…lol (see below.) I guess it is true what they say, they attract brights, especially yellow.




xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Trench Bumblebee

  1. Prissy says:

    Work it girl!!! I love everything about this outfit. It is so chic!! Now you’re gonna make me stalk eBay until I find a classic trench. I’ve wanted one for so long. And that is a GIANT bee!!

    Prissy

  2. I am loving that clutch and your choker!!! You look beautiful. Get it.

    7eventh Letter
    http://www.whatsmoreimportantthanfashion.com/

  3. Rocquelle says:

    I adore this trench on you!!! This look is so chic on you. The zipper on that leather skirt…love it!!

  4. JB says:

    Gorgeous!!!!!!! You nailed this look. The watch the purse and the zipper worked so well.

  5. biggest fan says:

    That is a big bee! Exactly how much will power did you have to pull on keep from running around?
    lol… and lol again! However you do look calm, cool,and beautiful, this bee tried to steal the show,however he’s got nothing on my baby girl. now tell me, did you run afterwards swatting at the bee? lol… I would love to see that shot.

  6. Taliah! This has got to be one of my favorite posts/looks from you! SO CHIC! The skirt is so sexy and that trench is amazing – sexy but elegant. LOVE.

  7. Shanna says:

    yessssss all the way to the yellow clutch and trench! You look great girl =)

  8. Monique says:

    Oh wow! That was a huge bee!
    Lookin fierce diva!!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

