Jean-Michel Cazabat Flagship Store Opening in NYC

Maxwell and Designer Jean-Michel Cazabat

Early last week, I received an invite from Jean-Michell Cazabat’s PR rep to attend his Flagship Store Opening Wednesday evening in NYC. I had plans to go until the weather wanted to act a fool and rain like crazy which certainly dampened my spirit and led me to stay home. I instantly regretted not going, once I received a following email the next day on the attendees and the pics of the fashionable night. I was so hurt, especially after seeing one of my fashion muses, Shala Monroque, (I wrote about her here) bless her presence at the grand opening, including designer Nicole Miller, Bergdorf Goodman’s Linda Fargo, singer Maxwell ( Huge Le sigh) and many more.

Check out the pics below. 🙂

Shala Monroque

Nicole Miller

Linda Fargo, Naeem Kahn and wife Ranjana Kahn (Designers)

Becka Diamond wearing the Jean-Michel Cazabat ‘ODESSA’ suede booties.

Here is the invitation…isn’t it the cutest and flyest!?

Jean-Michel Cazabat Pony Hair Pointed toe Wedges in Zebra and black $275.00

Jean Michel-Cazabat shoes are sold at Neiman Marcus, Barney’s and Shopbop. You can also check out the website for more Fab shoes.www.jeanmichelcazabat.com The new store is located at 350 Bleeker St. New York, NY

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Events, Retail, Shoes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jean-Michel Cazabat Flagship Store Opening in NYC

  1. WOW! That would have been an awesome event to attend. I feel your pain, I too am obsessed with Shala Monroque and Maxwell ^_^

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

