My Cover Story with Jaye Magazine

The great folks and Editor-in-Chief of Jaye Magazine, Michael Jones, covered lil ol’ me in their latest issue on my style, what inspires me, and my take on the ever-growing blogosphere. I was pleased when they asked me to be their cover girl and couldn’t wait to share with you lovelies the full story. They did an awesome job, and the entire 126 page digital issue for November, is pretty damn FLY if you ask me! 😀

Check out the full interview and more pics here or go to http://www.jayemagazine.com to read and browse the full magazine.

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in College Fashion, Fashion, Interviews, Magazine Covers, Magazines, Style Bloggers. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Cover Story with Jaye Magazine

  1. biggest fan says:

    SCREEEAAAM!!! OMG… Taliah this is sooo big, mommy is sooooo proud of her baby girl.
    you are ( how do you say… BLOWING UP) I can hear you and your brothers now “mommy no one says that anymore” Lol. Well whatever, i just know that this is large and i am soooo happy and excited for you. Once again this is what they call a” prelude to a kiss”. Will always be watching my star.

  2. Rocquelle says:

    Yay!! Very awesome and well deserved!

  3. Congrats on your feature. You deserve it. They did an awesome job and picked the perfect pictures to use. I LOVE your quote, you are so right. We are regular people and that is what we like to see!!!

    7eventh Letter
    http://www.whatsmoreimportantthanfashion.com/

  4. Chanel Tonè says:

    YOU ARE WELL ON YOUR WAY GIRL!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!
    And I loved the statement you made about bloggers being similar to reality tv shows.

    http://stylespotlighted.blogspot.com

  5. makeupbymjay says:

    This is not surprising. I told you that you were on your way to great things. You really inspire me. Keep up the excellent work!
    Marja

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

