My Interview with NikkiStyle.net


“I don’t really follow trends (well just the right ones), I follow what feels right. Confidence is key.” Taliah

A few days late, but I wanted to share with you lovelies an interview I did with a fashion blogger, who I think did a fabulous job on getting to know me and my style. She also chose some of her favorite pics from my style posts and successfully captured the essence of Fashion Was Here. Check it out here.

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Features, Interviews. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Interview with NikkiStyle.net

  1. I am your SALIVATING over the blouse you are wearing here! I love it. Cute!

    7eventh Letter
    http://www.whatsmoreimportantthanfashion.com/

  2. love this interview & all the photos she chose! ❤

  3. biggest fan says:

    WOW…WOW! I am so impressed,however not surprised by your amazingness. (yes i just made up a word just for you baby girl…lol.) keep up the great work/fun and greater things are coming your way, I may not comment all the time, however i read all your blogs, that’s why i’m your…Biggest Fan. xoxo infinity!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

