Cupcakes and Cashmere x Juicy Couture collaboration

Watch this ultra cute video with Emily Schuman of cupcakesandcashmere.com prep and create a lovely dinner table with just enough cutesy additions and tips to nurture a party for friends and guests. Check out the awesome cheese slate display she uses…definitely have to get my hands on one of those. Love this girl. 🙂

P.S. Still trying to find out the song playing in the background.

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Collaborations, Fashion, Style Bloggers. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cupcakes and Cashmere x Juicy Couture collaboration

  1. I love your blog, you should add an RSS feed feature so I can get automatic notifications of new blogs. If you set one up please email me! i will bookmark you for now. Again Excellent Blog!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

