Black x White

I used to have this mod inspired black sheath dress with a thick white stripe going across the body and I almost ALWAYS paired it with my black leather pumps with white piping back in high school; it was definitely one of my favorite looks because of the clean and meticulous look the black and white combination gave me. So recently, I was browsing style.com and came across Emporio Armani’s Spring 2012 collection on live stream and it was all about black and white crispness and the contrast of those two colors. The fabulous effect it gave the clothes was such an inspiration, that I had to make a post about it. 🙂 Here are some cute and classic black & white clothes and accessories for your eyes and maybe pockets. 🙂

  1. Kate Spade Polka Dot IPhone case $26.99
  2. Dorothy Perkins White contrast tux jacket $75.00
  3. Sally Hansen Salon Effects in Check it out $9.66
  4. Barney’s New York Zebra print pillow $295.00
  5. Monsoon Contrast Piping clutch bag $38.00
  6. Carrera “Gisele” sunglasses $120.00
  7. Far Fetch Dalmation print scarf $83.00
  8. Monsoon Fusion Symra Ottoman skirt $62.00
  9. Fossil Men’s White silicone watch $125.00
  10. Principles by Ben de Lisi Black and White rugby striped top $25.00
  11. Zoe Karssen Valley of the Dolls tee $85.00
  12. BCBGeneration “Nesta” patent trim sandals $66.00
  13. Forzieri Paisley print silk ascot $79.00
  14. Juicy Couture Gen Y Je T’ Aime canvas tote $88.00
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Trend Alert. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Black x White

  1. Prissy says:

    Black/white is so timeless and classic. I love it. Anytime, I cant figure out what to wear, black/white is always my go-to palette.

    Prissy

  2. love this post! BUT i want everything 😦 lol

  3. typefashion says:

    Love the tux jacket, the clutch and the shoes so much !

    xoxo

    http://www.typefashion.wordpress.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

