Polished Polka dots

Theory blazer, Vintage dress worn as shirt, Emporio Armani skirt, BCBG shoes, Mulberry bag, H&M rings, Lancome lipstick in Red Stiletto

Tis the season to pull out your blazers and sweaters for that perfect layering effect over your favorite shirts, dresses, and skirts. I love pencil skirts with blazers; it creates a polished silhouette and it feels so well put together. My pencil skirt is a little on the sultry side with lace trimming and a ruched, pleated front which I absolutely love. My polka-dotted pieces will surely grow in my closet this season, so I can mix it with a little leopard. YAY! lol

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Polished Polka dots

  1. Nicole says:

    LOVE the polka dots w/ the red lip!! I ❤ polka dots! Will have to send you pics of my wine colored polka dot
    sweater…you're gonna gag dah-ling!!!!

  2. lucia says:

    The blouse look so good.. that jacket is super gorgeous x

    http://lolitasfashionideas.blogspot.com/

  3. Chanel Tonè says:

    This is definitely a polished look. Sophistication meets Street-Style Chic. Love your NYFW favorites too! They are mine as well including Rachel Roy, Carolina Herrera and Cythina Rowley.

  4. I am very into polka dots right now too! Love this look- very polished as you said! =)

  5. love this outfit. adore this post. I hope you had a great weekend. I’d love to hear what you think of my latest outfit post. Thanks love. xoxo

    http://www.fashboulevard.blogspot.com

  6. I live for business-esque Taliah in polka dots! So chic, lady! One of my favorite looks (I say that every post…but every time I mean it!) xo

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

