My Feature in The New York Examiner

Hey lovelies, check out my latest feature in the Examiner.com on my favorite Fall Must haves. Myself plus three others (Celebrity Stylist Beagy Zielinski, VH1 and In Style stylist Alana Kelen and Fashion Blogger Merrit Beck) shared our Fall crushes and some great photos with Fashion Editor Ruby Charles of New York- Examiner.com.

Check out the article and slideshow.

Originally, there were 8 pieces/looks I picked but I understand they all couldn’t make it, especially since VH1 stylist Alana Beck was in my brain and also chose Capes and the color red as her Fall Must Haves. Gotta love that! 😀 (Check out 4 more below)

xoxo

 

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in F/W 2011, Fashion, Features, Inspiration, Trend Alert. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Feature in The New York Examiner

  1. chichichic! says:

    oh golly, i love that miu miu glitter boot!

  2. biggest fan says:

    THIS IS GREAT! Right now it says “fashion blogger Taliah Ferguson” soon it will be “fashion stylist Taliah Ferguson”! Soooo happy for you baby girl, you are doing the thing for real. Keep it up and all your goals will be realized. love you!

  3. Chanel Tonè says:

    Congratulations again girl! So proud of you and so glad that your talents are continuously being recognized. You are right on trend with all red suits or red suit separates. This traffic-stopping hue is the top color of the season!

  4. Deshanda says:

    Very haute!!!

  5. Kris says:

    Wow that is so amazing! Congratulations! Love your style, well deserved!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

