Hunter Green & Cobalt Blue

Fall is right around the corner and those cool colors are coming right along with the season. I can’t get enough of the greens and blues I have been seeing on the runways for Fall/Autumm 2011/2012. Designers such as 3.1 Phillip Lim RTW and DSquared heated up the scene with these two colors. I love how it looks on both men and women. Such a great combination, wouldn’t you agree? ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. 3.1 Phillip Lim Cable Knit Sweater $395.00
  2. Pierre Hardy Square Toed Suede Ballerina Flats $670.00
  3. John Lewis NW3 Cardigan $145.00
  4. Topshop Cable Pom Pom Beanie $28.00
  5. PINK Stockton Sweater (Men’s) $185.00
  6. Men’s HUNTER Wellington Boots $150.00
  7. TOPMAN Bright Blue Skinny Chinos $60.00

 

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in F/W 2011, Fashion, Mens Wear, Runway, Trend Alert. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hunter Green & Cobalt Blue

  1. I think the old saying ‘Blue and green must no be seen’ is completely wrong – They are both great colours in their own right, but go together so well in a strange sort of way. Love the jersey top left and the flats
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. You wouldn’t think of putting these colors together would be a wise fashion choice but thanks to this post, I can honestly see myself rocking this, that is of course if I do it correctly. You should definitely post a picture of you in this colored look ๐Ÿ˜‰ Show us how it’s really done ๐Ÿ˜€

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

