Botanical Garden

Vintage dress and gold rose studs, H&M belt, Topshop shoes, South Moon Under clutch, Brooch pin (can’t remember where I bought it) 

I’m sure you’ve noticed by now that I love pretty things, especially lady-like dresses. I bought this dress a while ago but I have only worn it once. I like to look at it in my closet and see it as a keepsake more than a dress I would wear often. It reminds me of a beautiful garden kept away for special occasions. 🙂

I actually used this background first around the corner, which I liked but felt it was overpowering the floral print of my dress. Which background do you like best?

xoxo

 

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Botanical Garden

  1. Chanel Tonè says:

    Taliah, you look incredibly sweet!

    Style~ Spotlighted at http://wtfash.blogspot.com

  2. akilah says:

    Love that dress! The braid did it for me, adorable.

  3. Rocquelle says:

    Oooo that dress is so ladylike and pretty! Let me have it! Lol

  4. Shanna says:

    You look sweet! I love the background of you walking in the courtyard. It is very appropriate for the theme of the dress 🙂

  5. I love the background with the white and red doors! this dress is gorgeous – I also love the “lady-like” look.

    xx Elia

  6. Ariel B says:

    I love the background with the red brick road. It really works well with your vintage style. Your entire look, works well together.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

