New Additions {{Fall Fever}}

I think I have Fall Fever and I am blaming it all on this Super-Dee-Luscious, mouth-watering cranberry hat that’s been added to my ever growing collection of hats and accessories. I DIED when I saw this hat and then once I put it on, I was sold! I got it from a vintage shop along with my bracelet below. I sooooooo want to wear it like ASAP but I will wait til the very first day of September….no I’m kidding. But seriously, the cranberry color is making me weak in the knees, so I dedicated this post to Fall Fever.

What are some Fall pieces you are dying to wear??

Vintage wide brim hat, Gold choker (bought in NY), Crystal bracelet, Lush bath products

 

 

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Inspiration, Trend Alert, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New Additions {{Fall Fever}}

  1. girl you look amazing in the hat!! i have such a hard time with hats… they always make my forehead breakout lol and itch!! This had is seriously amazing though ❤

  2. Chanel Tonè says:

    Ohh! Ohh! I always wanted a floppy hat. There is this all black one at Express that I need to scoop up. I NEED a floppy hat. It’s so Diana Ross, Mahogany! Love your crimson addition 😉

    Stay FABulous!

    Style~ Spotlighted
    http://wtfash.blogspot.com

  3. Rocquelle says:

    Ooooo that hat is gorge!!! I have a navy one that I’ve been wanting to pull out, so I anxiously await Fall too!!!

  4. You better wear that hat!!! Absolutely everything & beyond! What kind of LUSH products did you get? I’m so in love with their products!! So pumped to see your fall outfits – also, we’ve definitely never met IRL yet but we’re friends in my head. Yep, that’s right.

    Girl, bye. LOL.

    xo

    • Taliah says:

      Im not sure what the lush product is, it came in a package with other bath stuff. Im gonna try it out soon. And thatnk you sooo much for your comment. xoxo

  5. Fall is my favorite time of year, but where I live it is fleeeting. I still can’t wait to wear chunky knits, boots, layers, blazers, and scarves, scarves, scarves.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

