Barbara Martelo

She rocks Balmain 90 percent of the time and seems to be all into the details. From her statement jackets to her skinny pants/leggings, Fashion Stylist Barbara Martelo certainly turns head on the streets and is constantly shot by street style photographers. She works for Vogue Spain which explains why her style is so SICK! I need to meet this chick and see if we can have a clothes swap session or something..hehe.

What do you think of her style?

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Fashion Editors, Street Style. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Barbara Martelo

  1. Rocquelle says:

    Her style is ridiculously fabulous!!

  2. Kris says:

    Ferocity on all levels. WOW she’s bomb!!

  3. Chanel Tonè says:

    I think her style is so unique and I admire her for making her style absolutely her own. She takes one item from her outfit and makes that one piece standout above the rest. Whether it’s those studded leggings or statement jackets in animal prints or pops of color. Truly original!

    The Other Coco Chanel
    http://wtfash.blogspot.com

  4. akilah says:

    I wanna do a drive by on that chic in those red leathers….hawt attack

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

