NYC Cravings

Going to NY for the weekend to celebrate my friend’s birthday and while I’m there, I thought I’d shimmy my way over to a few stores and street vendors to see what I can score. I’ll be searching for a silver cuff and some cute bracelets, polka dot top, yummy cupcakes and gelato, and/or a bright yellow necklace. If I don’t find it all, that is totally fine. I’m sure I will come home with a couple of glorious pieces. Or, I’ll just have to find some Orbitz coupons and go back to look some more!:)

P.S. I won’t have the good camera this weekend so the camera phone pics may have to suffice. 😦

Have a great weekend! xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Desserts, Fashion, Friends, random. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to NYC Cravings

  1. Arietta says:

    I’ve never been to the US and NYC is the first place I’d love to visit. And there are a million things that I’d like to buy. That’s why I’m postponing the trip (until I win the lottery!). Have a great time in New York! :))

    http://stripesandscarlets.blogspot.com/

  2. love your nyc must finds!! I can’t wait to make a trip back, I definitely need to spend a couple days in soho to shop my little heart out ❤

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

