Currently Loving…

Check out Grace Gao in this high-voltage fashion editorial for Numero China’s August 2011 issue. Swooning over her hair style, over-sized camel coat, poses, make-up, red heels….ummm….just about everthing!!! lol

I’ve never heard of this magazine but after seeing this spread, I will have to check them out more often.

Also check out Bey’s cover for In Style September 2011 issue. Loving the stars and her million dollar style (pun intended). Simply fabulous!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Editorial, Fashion, Magazine Covers, Magazines, Models. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Currently Loving…

  1. chrissie says:

    Grace Gao is beautiful ! I really like the second photo of her in black & white.

  2. Chanel Tonè says:

    OMWow! I am currently loving Grace Gao too!! Breath-taking!!! High-Fashion Modeling at its finest.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

