Trend Alert: Fall Ponchos

I know, I know, I know….most of us don’t want to think about the new season yet and we’re still absorbing the last few weeks of summer; thinking about bathing suits, sand & beaches…BUT I was just browsing some of my favorite sites to see what the fashion experts had to say about the upcoming Fall trends and the one that caught my eye but also didn’t seem to be much of a surprise was the cute and manageable poncho. I mean…not really sure if it ever really went out of style but usually when they deem it a trend…that means it will be right smack in front of your face hanging all over the racks of your favorite stores. I absolutely love ponchos/capes (wait…is there a difference), so I decided to style three different ones and give you three different looks: relaxed, sexy and sophisticated. And of course I love them all. 😉

  1. Alice & Olivia Stripped Poncho $365.00
  2. J Brand Bette Blue High Waste Wide-Leg Jeans $285.00
  3. Zara Wedge Ankle Boot $129.00
  4. H&M Poncho $16.00
  5. H&M Leather skirt $24.00
  6. Zara Butterfly Ankle Boot $169.00
  7. Vero Moda Very Poncho $170.00
  8. Oasis Lightning Skirt $75.00
  9. Zara Snakeskin Peep Toe $89.90
I am really crushing on Zara’s new shoe Fall collection, so I wanted to include all shoes by Zara in this post. Check out the rest here
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Retail, Styling, Trend Alert. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

