It’s All in the Heels

I’m sure we all love a great shoe and I dont know about you, but…the HIGHER the better; gives me more height, stature, and sexiness. Now this post is all about Haute shoes and their fun additions to the glorous heels. I love to see a shoe with a unique heel, sole or bottom and I’ve compiled a few for you lovelies to drool over or maybe buy if ya really like. 🙂 Check it out!

  1. Chloe Leather Ankle Strap Open Toe $856.00
  2. Lanvin Calfskin Wedges $1636.00
  3. Sam Edelman Renzo Putty Boots $314.00
  4. Camilla Skovgaard Goatskin Ankle Boot Wedges $803.00
  5. Jeffrey Campbell Cheetah Jezabel Pump $110.00
  6. Ego and Greed Bowler Espadrilles $140.00
  7. Irregular Choice Flashing Lights $209.95 (on sale)
  8. Victor & Rolf Suede and Calfskin Pumps $1121.00
  9. Charlotte Olympia Polly Cavallion Calf hair Pumps $905.00
  10. Rodarte Gold Metal Heeled Sandal $2940.00
  11. Kurt Geiger Carvela Grass Wedges $241.00
  12. Senso Agnes Wedges $174.95

P.S. My computer has been fixed, so there will be more posts coming your way! Thanks for reading!

xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Retail, Shoes, Trend Alert. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s All in the Heels

  1. akilah says:

    I was all set to save my coins and here you go with these shoes lol. Chloe heels are my fav but Viktor and Rolf have been setting it off for me lately.

  2. Chanel Tonè says:

    Whoo! Those heels are funky and I love it!! 😉

    Style~ Spotlighted at http://wtfash.blogspot.com

  3. Rocquelle says:

    4, 9, and 11 please!!

  4. Pingback: Kickers Betty Hi Leather T Bar Shoes | Merralls-Emporium

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

