Summer time denim…

Stephanie B. tee, Vintage denim skirt and clutch, Sam Edelman sandals, Christian Dior necklace (old), Ray Ban sunnies, Trina Turk ring

Now with all of this heat we are experiencing, I decided to wear a light-weight, denim skirt I purchased a few weeks ago with a clean, cotton tee shirt. I prefer fabrics that wont coat your skin and prevent it from breathing…lol, so if I wear denim, it has to be very thin. The skirt is actually more of a linen denim (if that makes any sense) but I love it all the same. On another note, I am now a deep, chocolate covered strawberry and I love it! lol **Peep my tan** 🙂

sweaty upper lip….lol. (It was HOT!!!)

Happy Saturday!

xoxo

p.s. Sorry for my lack of posts for the last few days, my laptop went out on me, so I am dealing with that. 😦
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Summer time denim…

  1. Melody says:

    Cute outfit! Love the envelope clutch! 😉

    Melody x

  2. biggest fan says:

    That outfit is cute and cool as in airy, I like your hair up like that, baby girl you def got it honest, your hair is as long and thick as mine,but wait what is that star on your wrist?

  3. Chanel Tonè says:

    And a Happy Saturday to you too!!!
    You are way ahead of me! Love how you are such a trendsetter. Check out my blog, Style~ Spotlighted at http://wtfash.blogspot.com for an upcoming blog post on denim dresses!

    The Other Coco Chanel

  4. Rocquelle says:

    SSOOOO CUTE!! I am in love with your skirt, so feel free to send it to me when you tire of it 🙂

  5. I love this look… super casual and effortless. i LOVE your lip color 🙂 as well!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

