Choose One: Topshop Structured Skater

These eye-catching dresses in sorbet, flavorful colors literally gives me the chills. I love how they are structured and how the waistline is cinched to accentuate any body type followed by a flair on the bottom half. I’m sure you guys will like at least one of these colors, but being the vibrant gal I am, I can take them all. 🙂

Outfit #1
Orange with a tan platform adorned with a floral print sole is very 60’s and fun.
Outfit #2
For some reason, I love a deep purple with a red shoe…and not just any red…a suede one. I guess it just seems right.
Outfit #3
A happy yellow color can be toned down with a chic, high-glossy patent leather. It gives you a modern Jackie-O.
  1. Topshop Structured Sleeveless Skater $95.00
  2. Big Buddha Queen Platforms $59.95
  3. Dolce Vita Valencia Pumps $95.40 (on sale)
  4. Pour La Victorie Larkin Black Patent Leather Loafer $275.00
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Styling. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Choose One: Topshop Structured Skater

  1. laurenconradfans1 says:

    OMG I love those dresses; they are so my style!!!

    Definitely a buy for me

    Will happily subscribe to your blog 🙂

    Lauren Conrad FANS @ http://www.laurenconradfans1.wordpress.com

    Mwah X

  2. Love the dresses – and I’ll bet a crisp white blouse under the purple or orange ones in the Fall will make them last a season longer!

  3. Taliah says:

    Wow!!! I agree…a crisp white shirt would really set it off! Great idea!

  4. Taliah says:

    And a comment from my youngest brother. He thinks the platforms to the left are hot! lol He has taste like his sister.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

