Ebony Magazine Feature

Okay lovelies….sooooooo, it’s finally published and HERE! I am beyond ecstatic and blown away with my very first feature in a nationwide publication for my personal style!!! I briefly mentioned this a couple of months ago but now, the time has finally come to show you guys what Ebony magazine had in store for me. The feature was for their “Style Watch” where they highlighted stylists, bloggers, shoppers and more on  their personal style. Mixing high and low was the focus and if you guys follow my blog, then you know that is what I am all about! 😀 I love mixing high and low, and vintage and modern together to create an amazing, cohesive look!

To top it all off, they inserted a “Love this look” caption for my pic, which of course made me jump up and down like a little kid…hehe. God is truly AMAZING and I am ready to see what else he has in store for me! Thanks again for EVERYONE’s support and to all of my readers…stick with your passion and stay true to yourself and style!

“Style is an expression of individualism mixed with charisma. Fashion is something that comes after style” ~John Fairchild

If you are out and live in the States, make sure to pick up your copy of the August Issue of Ebony Magazine with Tyler Perry on the cover.

Taliah

xoxo

 

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Features, Magazines, Quotes, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Ebony Magazine Feature

  1. Rocquelle says:

    YAY Taliah!! I am so happy for you!! You look gorgeous, as usual. I see many more great things coming your way!!

  2. biggest fan says:

    Congrats! looks like all those fashion shows you were in,as well as Bauder has paid off or should i say starting to pay off very proud of you baby girl then and now, you always were a go-getter,you can’t see me,however I’m jumping up and down too! will absolutely be getting that magazine!

  3. Chanel Tonè says:

    Taliah, that is absolutely amazing! Congratulations! I’m so proud of you 🙂 You have no where else to go but up. So excited to see what more is in store for you. Thank you for sharing this with us and I know for sure I can’t wait to see more!!!

    *Mwah*
    The Other Coco Chanel

  4. Venita says:

    Awesome! !!!!!!!

  5. Erin J. Bailey says:

    Congratulations!

  6. Kris says:

    WOWOW congratulations! That’s amazing! Fierce!!

  7. That is so exciting!! Now you have to have it framed! Congratulations!

  8. Liz says:

    Congratulations Taliah!! I’m so happy for you!

  9. Taliah says:

    Thanks everyone!!!

  10. Melody says:

    I’m SO proud of you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

    Melody x

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

