Yummy Scallops

Whether in the form of clothes or food, I am a sucker for scallops. They are so delicate and tender…and yes I am still speaking on both. hehe. Just a few pics of what I am currently feeling.

Have a great Friday

xoxo

 

 

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Celebrities, Fashion, Food, Street Style, Trend Alert. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yummy Scallops

  1. Chanel Tonè says:

    I really do like the scalloped cut. I really appreciate it when style gives alternatives to traditional fashions and the scallops is definitely another flirty and feminine alternative to the ruffles.

    Stay FABulous,
    The Other Coco Chanel

    Style~ Spotlighted at http://wtfash.blogspot.com

  2. Chanel Tonè says:

    I really like the scalloped cut. I really appreciate it when styles offer alternatives to traditional fashions and the scallops are definitely a flirty and feminine alternative to the ruffle. Also, I love scallops! I’m a huge lover of seafoods. And that last picture is making me real mad because it’s 1am and I can’t have it!!!

  3. Pingback: Women use your influence for good | According to Dela

  4. Liz says:

    yay for scalloped-cut shorts! when mine come in the mail we’ll snap pics together hahaha

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

