Nasty Gal

You may have noticed Nasty Gal ads on my side bar and glanced or clicked on the trendy “Nasty gal” chicks who work their poses in some of the latest trends and looks in fashion. I admire their site for the bursts of colors, flavors, and assortment of options for vintage and new pieces for the online shopper. I recently visited their site to do some shopping and couldn’t help but GAG over their most recent editorial. I love everything about it, from the cotton candy colors to the color blocking to the model’s bangs and top knots. I loved it soooo much, that I had to share! It is all FIERCE! Nasty Gal is a great company and rising to be one of the most frequented sites for gals looking for top niche designers who fit their Fab lifestyle. On top of their sexy, nastiness :), they have great customer service!

To see more of their Fab clothes, shoes, and accessories…go here.

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Editorial, Fashion, Retail, Shopping, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Nasty Gal

  1. Fancy Pants says:

    I’m loving it too!!! Let me roll my coins. I need that white dress in my life.

  2. Taliah says:

    haha…yea i cant stop looking at the layering of the dress!!! So hot!

  3. Love the white dress paired with the shoes- contrast and color blocking! Nice!

  4. Chanel says:

    OMWOW!!! Nasty . . . Gal . . . is . . . phenomenal! Can’t get enough of those shoes! All the looks, the color, from the hairstyle to the makeup screams POP!!!

    Style~ Spotlighted at http://wtfash.blogspot.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

