Spike Me Boo

 

Spikes, Chains, Studs, and Grommets are so spectacular on a garment or just alone as a jewelry piece.I like how it can give a tribal look or even a bad-girl/sexy look a la Rihanna and exemplify your style to another level. The Kenneth Jay Lane necklace is absolutely gorgeous in it’s turquoise color and long spikes. A definite showstopper. Spikes are fun and meant to be used as an accessory to your staple pieces.

  1. Merle O’Grady Spike Ring $122.10 (on sale)
  2. Christian Louboutin Black Patent “Shawnita 100” Spike Pumps $630.00 (on sale)
  3. Club Manhattan Spikey Silver Necklace $43.00
  4. Kenneth Jay Lane 22-karat Gold Plated Sodalite Necklace $97.00
  5. Liska by Thomas Kirchgrabner Studded Spiked Leather Jacket $1916.00 (on sale)
  6. Dannijo “Joan” Spike Earrings $220.00

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Jewelry, Shoes, Styling. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spike Me Boo

  1. I am all about edginess. I would so be able to do some serious damage and kick @$$ in these spike accessories!

    *Chanel
    http://wtfash.blogspot.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

