In the Woods

Nicole Miller shawl, Rachel Pally skirt, TopShop pumps, Vintage Clutch, Trina Turk ring, Primark (London) necklace, Michael Kors watch, Illamasqua Nail Varnish in Viridian
(Photographed by the AMAZING, Tunji Sarumi. Check him out here.)

I have a new lip color by Avon that I am swooning over and can’t stop applying it to my lips. It’s the perfect cherry berry shade! 🙂“Liberty is the breath of life to nations.” – George Bernard Shaw

Happy 4th of July!!!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Holidays, Outfits, Photography, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to In the Woods

  1. Venita says:

    I love this T!!!!!!! I peeped the shout out to Avon!!!!

  2. Jimmy Nguyen says:

    This is one of the best sets I’ve seen of your works and you look just perfect in it, babe!

  3. Rocquelle says:

    That top is PERFECT on you!!

  4. Niiiiiice Taliah! The photos look amazing….

  5. The shoes i NEED. NOW! thanks! lol!

    perfectly styled outfit 🙂

  6. Melody says:

    Your hair look so perfect all the time! This first picture could be in a magazine or even better an ad for a clothing line!!!! 🙂
    Love the outfit as alwxays! You look stunning hun 🙂

    Melody xo
    http://onedayinapril.wordpress.com

  7. Kris says:

    You look great! I love the photos and scenery! That necklace is fierce too! I’m glad you found a lipstick you love, I’m still on the search for the perfect orange/red color lol. Happy 4th of July!

  8. Tashia says:

    My favorite post!!!!!!! You look stunning…. the natural elements and you go perfect together.. shout out to your photographer to Kudos!

  9. Liz says:

    AMAZING photos Taliah! I love how the fringe echoes the wild grasses. One of your best!

  10. Mattie says:

    PERFECT. PERFECT. And even more PERFECT. This is why you’re one of my favorites.

  11. Susan says:

    I really like Primark. Buy most of my stuff here, only thing it is always crowded.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

