Tote it Up!

Of all the bags in the world, I don’t think I’ve ever remembered the “Tote” becoming extinct or going out of style. Season after season and style after style (check out the various styles above), totes come in full force and has a staying power like no other. Totes and their structures are so classic and can be worn for years if it has the proper care. From the job to the beach, a tote is a sure way to keep you in style, while assisting you in carrying around  all necessary and even the unnecessary items. 🙂

  1. Halogen Leopard Print Tote $98.00
  2. Lanvin Flowered Denim Tote $1,032.00 (on sale)
  3. Gucci Bamboo Stud-Embellished Tote $4,200.00
  4. Under One Sky “LadyBag” Foldover Tote $30.00
  5. Alexander Wang Beige Burlap “Emile” Tote $580.00
  6. MICHAEL Michael Kors Hamilton Textured-leather Tote $330.00
Happy Friday!
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Style Bloggers, Styling. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tote it Up!

  1. Rocquelle says:

    I’ve been thinking about totes lately…loving the leopard one!

  2. Chanel says:

    I put my other life in my tote bags. Hmmm let’s see. I already have a leopard tote but I AM in desperate need of a red one so I am completely diggin’ Michael Kors Hamilton Textured-Leather Tote. Red in accessories has become such a popular trend this month!

  3. Taliah says:

    Yes! The leopard one is my fav!!! I think I will be getting that one..hehe.

  4. Sunhee says:

    My favorite bag is the under one sky foldover bag (: I love how you can fold it over to look like a satchel!

    But the link to buy unfortunately doesn’t work, Taliah do you know any other sites where I can purchase it? Thanks!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

